Dietary Requirements

At Pesto we offer a wide range of dishes for diners who have specific dietary requirements from gluten-free meals to lactose-free options.

If you suffer from a food allergy or intolerance, when visiting Pesto please ask for our in-depth dietary manual which covers the most common allergens, listing the key ingredients in all our dishes as well as information about dishes suitable for vegetarians and vegans.

Also please let your server know about your dietary requirements upon placing your order as they may be able to help with additional options for you.

Please note whilst we try to highlight all potential allergens, we cannot completely guarantee no traces (including nuts and gluten) within our dishes as our kitchens do not have a specific allergen free area.

Gluten free penne is available on request. We also have a range of 12″ gluten free pizzas available from £7.95. Please allow extra preparation time if gluten free penne or pizza is ordered.

If you would like more information please feel free to contact the restaurant you’d like to visit or email us via the contact page and we’ll do our best to help.

On our menus (V) denotes items that maybe suitable for vegetarians; however some cheeses used may contain rennet. (V V) Denotes items that are entirely suitable for vegetarians as vegetarian cheeses are used. As an alternative to traditional parmesan cheese we use Gran Moravia which is entirely suitable for vegetarians. We also use completely vegetarian cheese when making our pesto. Fish & meat dishes may contain some bones. Ingredients can also be occasionally be substituted or changed so please check with your server.

Sign Up To Our Newsletter

To keep up to date with all of our latest news & offers sign up here!
We promise we won’t give your details to anyone else... we hate spam too!

OUR LATEST TWEETS

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA...

Pesto
×